Campaign cabinet

Grow Beyond - 2023-2028 Campaign
Petite fille qui vole à dos d'un oiseau géant

Official Campaign Spokesperson

    Félix Auger-Aliassime

Honourary Co-Presidents

    Marie-Josée Coutu
    Fondation Marcelle et Jean Coutu
  • Paul Desmarais III
    Paul Desmarais III
    Chairman and CEO

Campaign Co-Chairs

  • Charles Brind'amour
    Charles Brindamour
    Chief Executive Officer
    Intact Financial Corporation
  • Charles Emond
    Charles Emond
    President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Laurent Ferreira
    Laurent Ferreira
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    National Bank of Canada
  • Anne-Marie Hubert
    Anne-Marie Hubert, O.C., C.Q.
    Managing Partner, Eastern Canada
    EY Canada
  • Caroline Quach-Thanh, O.Q., MD, MSc, DSL h.c., FRCPC, FCAHS
    Full Professor – Microbiology, Infectiology and Immunology and Pediatrics Infection Control Officer, University of Montreal/CHU Sainte-Justine, Canada Research Chair in Infection Control

Philanthropists Emeriti

    Lucie Boivin and Pierre Boivin, O.C., C.Q.

CHU Sainte‑Justine Foundation Ambassador

  • Guy A Lepage
    Guy A. Lepage

Emerging Philanthropists and their Mentors

  • Juliette Décarie
    UQAM Student
  • Djammy Charles
    Djammy Charles
    Outgoing Executive VP of AEHEC
  • François-Xavier Souvay
    François-Xavier Souvay
    Founder, President and CEO
    LMPG Inc.

Cabinet Members

  • Danick Archambault
    Jungle Media
  • Chris Arsenault
    President and CEO
    Inovia Capital Inc.
  • Naomi Azrieli
    Naomi Azrieli, O.C.
    Azrieli Foundation
  • Sophie Bergeron
    Sophie Bergeron
    Managing Director
    Rio Tinto Iron & Titamium and Diamonds
  • Émilie Bissonnette
    Émilie Bissonnette
    Managing Director, Global Investment Banking
    CIBC Capital Markets
  • Delphine Brodeur
    Delphine Brodeur
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    CHU Sainte-Justine Foundation
  • Nina Chagnon
    Nina Chagnon
  • Déborah Cherenfant
    Déborah Cherenfant
    Regional Manager, Women in Enterprise, Quebec
    TD Bank Group
  • Karine Courtemanche
    Karine Courtemanche
    Executive Vice President, Plus Company Canada and President Media group
  • Jocelyn Couture
    Jocelyn Couture
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    Tink profitabilité numérique Inc.
  • Isabelle Demers
    Isabelle Demers
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    CHU Sainte-Justine
  • Yanik Deschenes
    Yanik Deschenes
    YPR Canada
  • Hon Michael Fortier et Michelle Setlakwe
    Hon Michael M Fortier, PC and
    Michelle Setlakwe
  • Penelope Fournier
    Pénélope Fournier
    Partner, President — Montreal
  • Mitch Garber, O.C.
    Investor and Minority Owner, Member of the Executive Board
    Seatle Kraken
  • Sébastien Grenache
    Sébastien Grenache
    Origine 117
  • Annick Guerard
    Annick Guérard
    President and Chief Executive Officer
    Transat A.T. Inc.
  • Eric La Flèche
    Eric La Flèche
    President and CEO
    Metro Inc.
  • Michel Lanteigne and Diane Blais
  • Annie Lapointe
    Annie Lapointe
    Managing Director & Co-Head
    BMO Capital Markets, Quebec
  • Eve Laurier
    Ève Laurier
    Vice President of Communications, Marketing & Public affairs
  • Judith Ménard
    Judith Ménard
    Head of National Accounts, Canada Senior Vice President, Commercial & Private Banking Ontario, Prairies, British Columbia and Atlantic
    National Bank of Canada
  • Marie-Fée et Fred Pellerin
    Fred Pellerin, O.C., C.Q. and
    Marie-Fée Pellerin
  • Pierre Pommerleau
    Pierre Pomerleau
    Chair of the Board of Directors
    CHU Sainte-Justine Foundation
  • Mario Rigante
    Mario Rigante
    Regional President – East Region
    BMO Private Wealth
  • Mathieu Staniulis
    Mathieu Staniulis
    Vice-president, Digital Solutions and Personal Services Transformation Division
  • Pierre Thabet
    Pierre Thabet
  • Geneviève Turbide-Potvin
    Geneviève Turbide-Potvin
    Senior Vice President Commercial & Private Banking Quebec and Eastern Ontario
    National Bank of Canada
  • Florence Turpault-Desroches
    Florence Turpault-Desroches
    Vice-President, Communications and Philanthropy
    La Presse